A promise fulfilled

Over the past few months my YS and DIL2B have been busy setting up an online store to sell gorgeous goodies.  They have wool and embroidery, felting and buttons, ribbon and needles and lots more besides.   I promised that when they got it up and running I would let people know on my blog.  So as promised here is a link to their site.   It is called Sew and Make and has some scrumptious goodies on there.   I can’t wait to finish off my 4-ply cardigan so I can buy some wool for my next knit.   They can also be found on Facebook and Twitter I believe, but thats too complicated for me !!

Friends of mine have just moved house and I wanted to make them a little card.

New Home Card for B & D

As most of you know my mojo has been hiding for a while so I have been raiding my half – finished box for cards to finish off and this card was in there.  I spent an hour or two playing with some of my own photos making collages and I have used a photo from our visit to Chelsea this year to finish off this little card.  I wish now that I had printed the collages on gloss paper but the matt version is different and very subtle against all the green.

Thats me finished for today am off now to relax  with OH for a while.

Happy Crafting

x Tricia

This entry was posted in Cards, YS & DIL2B s company Sew and Make. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A promise fulfilled

  1. Wipso says:

    Thanks for sharing the link. I shall be going over and checking it all out later.
    Big hugs,
    A x

Leave a Reply

