Time to draw my Blog Candy winner

… Yes it is that time already.   I have had a good response to the blog candy

Candy won by Lea Davis drawn by Random.org

and 3 people managed to subscribe to my blog which is wonderful.   As my blog is hosted by WordPress it doesn’t seem to have the followers block which blogger has and the only way I can tell if people have subscribed is that I get an e-mail to tell me.   My ES has managed to get me a subscriber button after a bit of searching so maybe in the future it won’t be the problem it has been this time.     Am off to put the numbers  into Random.Org to find the winner   ………………   The number it has come out with was allocated to Lea Davis from Docrafts as her 2nd chance number.   So Lea if you let me have you address through the PM system on Docrafts or by e-mail I will get the gift wrapped up and posted out ASAP.

I hope you have enjoyed taking part and I have to thank everyone for their kind comments.   I really have enjoyed my year in blogland and hope that I am able to have another draw when I reach 200 posts.  (It may be a while as I only have made 122 so far!!).

Yesterday was my birthday and as I was born on a Sunday it was a little special.  My ES cooked me a lovely roast dinner followed by a very alcoholic ‘Fruit Soup’ and my YS came over with his fiancée for a couple of hours .  The weather was glorious and I got some lovely cards and gifts.

It is very hot and muggy now and I am ready to collapse for the evening so enjoy the rest of your evening and come back soon.

x Tricia

This entry was posted in Prizes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Time to draw my Blog Candy winner

  1. Amanda Patterson says:

    Congratulations Lea! And thank you Tricia for providing such a lovely blog candy!
    xxx

  2. Wipso says:

    Happy belated birthday. Glad you had a lovely day.
    A x

  3. Elizabeth says:

    Belated happy birthday wishes to you – so lovely that it fell on Sunday for you. Congratulations to Lea on her win. It’s a pity you don’t have a ‘Follower’ button – it must be difficult to know how many followers you have with WordPress. Thanks for popping over to mine and leaving a lovely comment on my lily photo – I bet you can’t ignore the phone ringing too! Happy WOYWW. Elizabeth x #83

Leave a Reply

