Happy New Year and all that

As I have been very busy of late – yes I know you crafters are all busy too – I thought I would like to get back to blogging again.  It has been a week or three since my last post.  One of my resolutions this year is to blog more regularly but not to beat myself up if I don’t do it every day.  (You should see the bruises I give myself with the mental beatings up.!!)

There hasn’t been much crafting going on these past few days with the festive season taking up a good part of each day.  My MIL was staying for a few days and we have now returned her to northern climes.  I have made three cards which I can’t show at the moment as one is for OH who has a birthday on Monday, one is for my Mum who has a birthday on Tuesday and one is for a crafter on the Docraft Forum who won’t have received the card yet.

I am going to leave you with a picture of some ice patterns which were on my friend’s car window.   I am thinking of using these as a background in the near future.  They are just so pretty.   Sorry about the car bits I did try to edit it out but it wasn’t playing.

Enjoy the rest of your holiday if you are lucky enough not to have to work until the 4th January but most of all have a safe start to the year 2011.

Happy Crafting.

Tricia

This entry was posted in Cards. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

