Very quick link post

Been ages since I have blogged and there is lots to blog about but am just posting a link very quickly tonight before I fall asleep.

Pop over to Squirrels World to have a chance of winning some blog candy.   Her blog has been an RSS feed of mine for a while as she often makes me laugh and also has some good work to show.

Will be back in a few days blogging properly but am limiting my time on the ‘puter in order to get stuff made for my Craft Fair.   Wish I had had more time to prepare but then I would be worrying even more if it was going to sell so maybe its better this way.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Very quick link post

  1. kay says:

    I have missed your blogging, but l know how time flies, take care. x

Leave a Reply

