Mojo returning slowly

Well things are a bit better today regards mojo.   I have at least made up toppers for some of my choccie packs if nothing else.   There were quite a few things hanging around which just needed that last bit of titivating to finish them off so I have concentrated on that this afternoon.   Sometimes I think that is why mojo goes walk-a-bout.   He actually can’t concentrate on anything when everything needs finishing off.    Hopefully by using today and tomorrow to finish off things will mean that next week I can get on with some of the other things which are on my to-do list.

Packaged choccies

These are just some of the choccies I have packaged up today.   I have mostly used snowflake glittery paper and some other blue snowflake paper I found in my stash.  The snow flakes are sequins which have been lurking around in the drawers for years.  I treated my self to a set of scalloped rectangle nesties when I went to town yesterday as I can’t find a set of label dies that I like.  The fourth size up was just what I wanted for the toppers on these bags and a few more sequins have just finished them off.   I am really pleased with the whole bunch I have done today  – about 12 in all.

 

OH has gone to work today feeling a bit better after his Night Nurse induced sleep so I’m sure another dose tonight should see him feeling a bit more sprightly tomorrow.

Well a very late post from me so off to the land of nod now.

Happy Crafting

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Mojo returning slowly

  1. suezie says:

    Hi Tricia – recipe sounds great, I’d love a copy thanks. Like the packaged choccies you’ve been making lately – what a lovely handmade gift – are they for the girls at work?

Leave a Reply

