Thanks and chocs

Well what can I say but thanks to everyone who have left a comment on my last post.   I have had loads of comments on my decoration cards and I am inspired now to do a few more for the sale.   They are so easy to do and yet are just that little bit different.

I have managed to complete another two scarves this week but I have decided to wait until they are all done before I take another photo.   I just have this vision that a nest of fluffy scarves will be more visually appealing than one or two.

My craft fair makings continue apace and I have managed to wrap 27 small bars of chocolate without eating any.!!

 

Chocolate delight

 

Lisa over at A Day in the Life of a Craft Fairy started me off on this when she sent me 4 beautiful wrapped chocolates as part of a parcel she sent me.   I saw some small bars of Thornton’s Chocolates for a bargain price and thought I could adapted them as little thank you gifts.   There are 3 different flavours per pack but I thought I would  pile some of them up and lay some of them down in threes.   It seems to have worked pretty well.   All I have to do now is keep them away from my OH.   I wont have any left for selling if he finds my little stash.

Happy Crafting

This entry was posted in craft fair items. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thanks and chocs

  1. Belinda says:

    Oh how sweet is that? 🙂

Leave a Reply

