Goody bags and town

Have had a fun afternoon looking around town as I have had to get the bus back home.   OH is doing a later shift this week which leaves me carless.   He is happy to drop me off in town but the bus back doesn’t leave till 4pm so I have been a little bit naughty and bought  a couple of new ink pads – one Memento Black one and one which is Aquamarine.  It is quite dark but hopefully will ink up slightly lighter.  I used my bus pass for the fare so the inks were my treat.

I received my Goody bag from my partner over on Docrafts and am looking forward to using some of the lovely stuff she has sent me.  The theme was Perfect Pastels so there is some very pretty stuff.  I also received my Friendship card from my partner and it is so pretty as Linda has used papers from the  My Minds Eye Pad which I loved.   I am more than ever convinced that I must get my self a set of the Nestie Labels of one sort or another as they make such lovely frames.

Tracy who made a lovely comment on one of my challenge cards is giving away some blog candy on her blog at Crafteezee.   Pop over there and have a look see for yourself what she has up for grabs.   If I have done this correctly clicking the photo below should take you straight there, but here is a link to her blog just incase I did it wrong: Tracys Blog. Happy Crafting

Tracys blog candy on Crafteezee

This entry was posted in Surprises. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

