I won

Just a quick post to share that I won with my card over on Moving Along With Times Challenge 57.   I am so thrilled.  It is only the second time I have entered and there is even a prize!.   Don’t know what it is yet but I am sooo excited.

Will post more tomorrow as I am in the middle of knitting right now and just coming on to the computer now and again.

Happy Crafting.

This entry was posted in Challenges, Prizes. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I won

  1. elisabeth says:

    Congratulations! I have enjoyed reading your blog 🙂

  2. Oh very many congratulations….that is superb, the first winner is always something very special. Continue on dear friend

  3. Sally says:

    I’m sorry it has taken me a couple of days to get over and say ‘congratulations’ Tricia! I hope your prize was lovely – I’m sure it was! x

Leave a Reply

